Book Club - England: An Elegy - Friday 23rd April 2021

On Friday 23rd April we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on England: An Elegy.

The book will be introduced by Emeritus Professor Robert Grant, who is the friend that read all Roger’s typescripts in draft form and corrected both typos and thinkos.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Link for online registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-143697857159

Scrutopia Alumni Meeting - Friday 9th - Wednesday 14th July 2021

Please click here to download the programme. 

All enquires to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Director of Admissions

Book Club - Notes from Underground - Friday 26th February 2021

On Friday 26th February we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on Notes from Underground.

The discussion will be led by novelist and philosopher Dr Alicja Gescinska.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Please follow this link for online registration https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-133949236773

Scrutopia Summer School : Wednesday 28th July - Saturday 6th August 2020

Read more HERE.